Our team

Meet Abley’s team of skilled professionals. From transport planners to location data specialists, we work collaboratively to offer you insightful solutions and empowering advice.

Executive Team

Steve Abley profile image

Steve Abley

Chief Executive
Richard Fry

Richard Fry

Group Manager Service Delivery
Chris Morris profile image

Chris Morris

Group Manager New Business Development and Marketing
Charlotte Harris profile image

Charlotte Harris

Group Manager Shared Services

Technical Directors

Dave Smith profile image

Dave Smith

Transportation Planning
Jeanette Ward profile image

Jeanette Ward

Transportation Engineering
Paul Durdin profile image

Paul Durdin

Transportation Engineering
Shane Turner profile image

Shane Turner

Road Safety
Todd Davis profile image

Todd Davis

Systems + Data

Business Managers

Dan Manton

Software Development

Debajeet Baruah

Transport - Strategy and Planning
Fiona Mohan profile image

Fiona Mohan

Location Solutions
Gavin Jeter profile picture

Gavin Jeter

Digital Engineering
Jo Draper

Jo Draper

Transport - Development Planning
Matthew Noon profile image

Matthew Noon

Road Safety - Safe Systems
Shane Ingley profile picture

Shane Ingley

Road Safety - Safety Delivery
Tracy Fleming profile image

Tracy Fleming

Transport - People + Place + Planet

Business Development

Anthea Mulholland

Anthea Mulholland

Wellington Regional Lead
jacob pescini

Jacob Pescini

Products + Data

Board Members

Ann-Marie Head

Ann-Marie Head

Executive Director
Kelly Smith profile image

Kelly Smith

Independent Director
Paul Durdin profile image

Paul Durdin

Transportation Engineering

We have a team of 70+ staff members based throughout New Zealand. Use our search function (top right) to find our other team members.